Count Basie Orchestra (1994)

Count Basie Orchestra dirigé par Frank Foster en 1994 à Burghausen (Allemagne)


  • After You've Gone
  • Corner Pocket
  • April In Paris
  • Right On, Right On
  • We'll Be Jammin'
  • Every Day I Have The Blues
  • Falling In Love Is Wonderful
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Whirly Bird
  • Jumpin' At The Woodside

Frank Foster (dir,ts)
Danny Turner (as,fl), Manny Boyd (as,fl,picc), Doug Miller (ts,fl), Kenny Hing (ts,fl), John Williams (bs,bcl)
Bob Ojeda, Melton Mustafa, Mike Williams, Derrick Gardner (tp)
Clarence Banks, Mel Wanzo, Robert Trowers, Bill Hughes (tb)
George Caldwell (p)
Charlton Johnson (g)
Cleveland Eaton (b)
David Gibson (dr)
Chris Murrell (voc)