Count Basie and his Orchestra (1962)

Count Basie and his Orchestra en 1962 en Suède

  • Easin’ It
  • You’re Too Beautiful
  • Corner Pocket
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Back To The Apple
  • I Needs To Be Bee’d With
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Back Water Blues
  • Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  • Old Man River
  • One O’Clock Jump

Piano, direction: Count Basie
Saxophones: Marshall Royal (as), Frank Wess (as,ts,fl), Eric Dixon (ts), Frank Foster (ts), Charlie Fowlkes (bs)
Trompettes: Al Aarons, Sonny Cohn, Thad Jones, Snooky Young
Trombones: Henry Coker, Quentin Jackson, Benny Powell
Basse: Eddie Jones
Guitare: Freddie Green
Batterie: Sonny Payne
Vocal: Irene Reid