Count Basie & his orchestra (1960)

Count Basie Orchestra en concert à Milan en 1960.

  • ???
  • Vine Street Rumble
  • Young and Beautiful
  • Blues in Frankie's Flat (Blues in Hoss' Flat)
  • Lil' Darlin'
  • Who Me ?
  • I Needs to Be Bee'd With
  • Cute

Piano, direction: Count Basie
Saxophones: Marshall Royal (as), Frank Wess (as,ts,fl), Billy Mitchell (ts), Frank Foster (ts), Charlie Fowlkes (bs)
Trompettes: Thad Jones, Joe Newman, Sonny Cohn, Snooky Young
Trombones: Al Grey, Benny Powell, Henry Coker
Basse: Eddie Jones
Guitare: Freddie Green
Batterie: Sonny Payne