Illinois Jacquet Big Band (1987)

Illinois Jacquet Big Band au Philharmonic Hall de Berlin en 1987.

  • Perdido
  • Sunnyside of the Street
  • More Than You Know
  • Blues From Louisiana

Direction, saxophone tenor, vocal: Illinois Jacquet
Saxophones: Joey Cavaseno (as), Jessie Davis (as), Eddie Barefield (ts), Babe Clarke (ts), Rudy Rutherford (bs)
Trompettes: Henry Scott, Irvin Stokes, Johnny Grimes, Fred Joiner
Trombones: Frank Lacy, Matt Haviland, ?
Piano: Richard Wyands
Basse: Fred Hunter
Batterie: Eric Allen