Bobby McFerrin & The Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra (2012)

Le Lincoln Center Jazz Orchestra dirigé par Wynton Marsalis presente 'My Audiobiography' avec Bobby McFerrin en 2012.

  • Lord, I Can't Stay Away
  • It Ain't Neccessarily So
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Prelude no. 2 (Gershwin)
  • Yes, Sir, That's My Baby
  • Fix Me, Jesus

  • Donna Lee
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Selim
  • Scherzo (Beethoven's VII Symphony)
  • Thank You

Vocal: Bobby McFerrin
Direction, trompette: Wynton Marsalis
Trompettes: Ryan Kisor, Kenny Rampton, Marcus Printup
Trombones: Vincent Gardner, Chris Crenshaw, Elliot Mason
Saxophones: Sherman Irby, Ted Nash, Walter Blanding Jr, Victor Goines, Carl Maraghi
Piano: Dan Nimmer
Basse: Carlos Henriquez
Batterie: Ali Jackson