Stan Kenton & his Orchestra (1962)

Stan Kenton and his Mellophonium Orchestra dans l'émission Jazz Scene USA en 1962.


  • Give Irving my love
  • Limehouse blues
  • All the things you are
  • The waltz of the prophets
  • Maria
  • Malaguena

Direction, piano: Stan Kenton
Trompettes: Conte Candoli, Marvin Stamm, Bob Behrendt, Dalton Smith, Keith LaMotte
Trombones: Bud Parker (tp), Tom Ringo (tp), Bob Fitzpatrick (tb), Jim Amlotte (btb), Dave Wheeler (btb, tuba)
Mellophones: Dwight Carver, Joe Burnett, Lou Gasca, Ray Starling
Saxophones: Gabe Baltazar (as), Don Menza (ts), Ray Florian (ts), Allan Beutler (bs), Joel Kaye (bs, bass s)
Basse: Bucky Calabrese
Batterie: Dee Barton