Rob McConnel & the Boss Brass (1981)

Rob (Robert Murray Gordon) McConnell. Tromboniste (trombone à pistons), compositeur, arrangeur, chef d'orchestre (London, Ont., 14 février 1935 - Toronto, 1 mai 2010).

Rob McConnell & The Boss Brass
Howard Rumseys Concerts by the Sea en 1981

  • The Waltz I Blew For You
  • Street Of Dreams
  • My Man Bill

Saxes: Moe Koffman, Jerry Toth, Gene Amaro, Rick Wilkins, Bob Leonard
Trombones: Ian McDougall, Bob Livingston, Dave McMurdo, Ron Hughes
Cors: Dick Berg, George Stimpson
Trompettes: Arnie Chycoski, Erich Traugott, Guido Basso, Sam Noto, Dave Woods
Piano: Jimmy Dale
Guitare: Ed Bickert
Basse: Don Thompson
Batterie: Terry Clarke
Percussions: Marty Morell