Tubby Hayes Big Band (1964)

Tubby Hayes Big Band en 1964 dans l'émission de télévision Jazz 625 (BBC)

  • Parisian thoroughfare
  • In the night
  • Suddenly last Tuesday
  • Young and foolish
  • Blues for bloody Morag
  • Killers of W.1.

Direction, saxophone ténor, flûte, vibraphone: Tubby Hayes
Saxophones: Pete King, Bobby Wellins, Ronnie Ross, Jackie Sharpe
Trompette, Mellophone: Jimmy Deuchar
Trompettes: Ian Hamer, Les Condon
Trombones: Keith Christie, Ken Wray
Piano; Terry Shannon
Basse: Freddie Logan
Batterie: Allan Ganley