Count Basie & his Orchestra (1965)

Count Basie and his Orchestra en 1965 à Londres.

  • All of me
  • Flight of the foo birds
  • The midnight sun will never set
  • Blues for Ilean
  • Jumpin' at the Woodside
  • I needs to be beed with
  • April in Paris
  • Whirly-bird
  • Li'l darlin'
  • One o'clock jump

Direction, piano: Count Basie
Saxophones: Marshall Royal, Bobby Plater, Eric Dixon, Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis, Charlie Fowlkes
Trompettes: Sonny Cohn, Al Aarons, Wallace Davenport, Phil Guilbeau
Trombones: Al Grey, Henderson Chambers, Grover Mitchell, Bill Hughes
Guitare: Freddie Green
Basse: Norman Keenan
Batterie: Rufus Jones