Vanguard Jazz Orchestra - Live at the Village Vanguard [2/2] (2012)

Le Vanguard Jazz Orchestra au Village Vanguard, le 13 février 2012.

Set 2

Watch live streaming video from wbgo at

  • Second Race
  • Make Me Smile
  • The Waltz You Swang For Me
  • The Little Rascal On A Rock
  • A Simple Wish
  • Cherry Juice
Direction: John Mosca
Saxophones: Dick Oatts, Billy Drewes, Rich Perry, Ralph Lalama, Gary Smulyan
Trompettes: Nick Marchione, Tanya Darby, Terell Stafford, Scott Wendholt
Trombones: John Mosca, Luis Bonilla, Jason Jackson, Douglas Purviance
Piano: Michael Weiss
Basse: David Wong
Batterie: John Riley