Gerry Mulligan Concert Jazz Band (1982)

Gerry Mulligan et le Concert Jazz Band en 1982 au North Sea Jazz Festival.


  • Line For Lyons
  • For An Unfinished Woman
  • Walk On The Water
  • Out Back Of The Barn
  • Little Big Horn

Direction, saxophones baryton et soprano: Gerry Mulligan
Saxophones: Chuck Wilson, Mike Migliore, Gary Keller, Tom Boras
Trompettes: Laurie Ann Frink, Mike Carubia, Chris Rogers, Gary Guzio
Trombones: Ed Neumeister, David Glenn, Jim Daniels
Piano: Harold Danko
Basse: Frank Luther
Batterie: Richard de Rosa