Thad Jones & Mel Lewis Orchestra (1977)

Thad Jones and Mel Lewis Orchestra en 1977 à la Grande Parade du Jazz de Nice.


  • Love Walked In
  • It Only Happens Every Time
  • Sixty First And Rich'it
  • Ambiance

Direction, cornet: Thad Jones
Saxophones: Jerry Dodgion (as,ss,fl), Ed Xiques (as,ss,fl), Dick Oatts (ts), Richy Perry (ts), Pepper Adams (bs)
Trompettes: Frank Gordon, Earl Gardner ?, Jeff Davis, ?
Trombones: Clifford Adams ?, Billy Campbell, Earl McIntyre, John Mosca
Piano: Harold Danko
Basse: Rufus Reid
Batterie: Mel Lewis